AHA BLS Provider

 

For first time students and students that need to renew their certification, the BLS Provider Course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of the bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction, and automated external defibrillation.

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week. Course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. Fee includes all course materials. Materials will be distributed at the class. You will receive your American Heart Association course completion card at the end of your class. Valid for two years.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday, November 30 @ 9:30am

DECEMBER 2018

Sunday, December 2 @ 9am
Monday, December 3 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, December 6 @ 9:30am
Saturday, December 8 @ 9am
Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:30pm
Thursday, December 13 @ 9:30am
Sunday, December 16 @ 12 noon
Monday, December 17 @ 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 19@ 9:30am
Friday, December 21 @ 9:30am
Sunday, December 23 @ 9am
Sunday, December 30 @ 9am

 

JANUARY 2019

Friday, January 4 @ 9:30am

Sunday, January 6 @ 9am

Monday, January 7 @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:30am

Saturday, January 12 @ 9am

Monday, January 14 @ 6;30pm

Friday, January 18 @ 9:30am

Sunday, January 20 @ 9am

Monday, January 21 @ 6:30pm

Thursday, January 24 @ 9:30am

Sunday, January 27 @ 12 noon

Monday, January 28 @ 6:30am

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com