AHA BLS Provider

 

For first time students and students that need to renew their certification, the BLS Provider Course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of the bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction, and automated external defibrillation.

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week. Course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. Fee includes all course materials. Materials will be distributed at the class. You will receive your American Heart Association course completion card at the end of your class. Valid for two years.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday, February 3 @ 9am

Wednesday, February 6 @ 6:30pm

Friday, February 8 @ 9:30am

Sunday, February 10 @ 9am

Monday, February 11 @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:30am

Saturday, February 16 @ 9am

Monday, February 18 @ 6:30pm

Friday, February 22 @ 9:30am

Sunday, February 24 @ 12 noon

Thursday, February 28 @ 9:30am

 

MARCH

Sunday, March 3 @ 9am

Monday, March 4 @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 6 @ 9:30am

Friday, March 8 @ 2pm

Saturday, March 9 @ 9am

Monday, March 11 @ 6:30pm

Thursday, March 14 @ 9:30am

Saturday, March 16 @ 9am

Monday, March 18 @ 6:30am

Friday, March 22 @ 9:30am

Sunday, March 24 @ 9am

Monday, March 25 @ 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 27 @ 9:30am

Sunday, March 31 @ 12 noon

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com