BLS-HS Instructor Renewal

BLS-HS Instructor Renewal  Pre-Requisites:

  • COMPLETED the Guidelines 2015 Instructor Update(s) on the AHA Instructor Network
  • Been monitored teaching a BLS Provider or Heartsaver CPR-AED class within the last 2 years -
    REMEMBER - FOR 2019 YOU MUST SCHEDULE A MONITORED CLASS *AT YOUR LOCATION* - FEE $25/HOUR, MINIMUM 5 HOURS BEFORE YOUR RENEWAL COURSE
  • Submitted documentation for all courses you have taught
  • Met your teaching requirement minimum of 4 courses in the last 2 years to maintain your Instructor status!

 Course Fee: $160.00

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS 

 

You MUST renew before the expiration date on your Instructor Card.

There are NO exceptions!

2018 INSTRUCTOR RENEWAL DATES

  • Monday, December 10 (6pm - 10pm)

 

 

2019 INSTRUCTOR RENEWAL DATES

  • NO RENEWAL DATE FOR JANUARY

  • Tuesday, February 26 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, March 25 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, April 29 (6pm-10pm)

  • Monday, May 20 (6pm-10pm)

  • Monday, June 10 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, July 22 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, August 19 (6pm-10pm)

  • Monday, September 23 (6pm-10pm)

  • Monday, October 28 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, November 18 (8am-noon)

  • Monday, December 16 (8am-noon)

Please click on the link below to obtain a registration form.

  

 

*NOTE* If you are affiliated with another Training Center, you must obtain written permission from your TC Manager to attend. Your TC Manager's signature is required on the registration form.

 

BLS-HS Instructor Renewal Form HES