Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 3 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $68.00 (includes student manual). There is a discounted rate if you have the current 2020 Guidelines manual and bring it with you to the course.

Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 

 

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2024

 

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, March 7 @ 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, March 14 @ 12:30

Wednesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, March 21 @ 12:30 pm 

 Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, 28 @ 12:30 pm


 

TAYLOR LOCATION - 2024

 

Saturday, March 2 @ 10:00 am

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, March 8 @ 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 9 @ 10:00 am

Tuesday, March 12 @ 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 14 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, March 17 @ 10:00 am

Tuesday, March 19 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, March 22 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, March 24 @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 26 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, March 29 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, March 30 @ 10:00 am

 


 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com