Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. This fee includes all course materials that will be distributed at the class or if paying in advance of the course, can be picked up prior to the course at our office. Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

(Note: Our Ann Arbor location is limited to a class size of 6 students at this time)

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2022

 

 

Wednesday, September 7 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 28 @ 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday, October 5 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 26 @ 6:30 pm


TAYLOR LOCATION - 2022

 

 

Friday, September 2 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, September 4 @ 9:00 am

Thursday, September 8 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, September 10 @ 9:00 am

Monday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 14 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, September 18 @ 9:00 am

Monday, September 19 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 22 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, September 25 @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, September 30 @ 9:30 am

 

Sunday, October 2 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 5 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, October 8 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 10 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, October 14 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 16 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 20 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 23 @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 25 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 27 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, October 29 @ 9:00 am

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com