Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. This fee includes all course materials that will be distributed at the class or if paying in advance of the course, can be picked up prior to the course at our office. Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

(Note: Our Ann Arbor location is limited to a class size of 6 students at this time)

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2022

Wednesday, June 15 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 22 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 29 @ 6:30 pm


Wednesday, July 6 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 20 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 27 @ 6:30 pm



TAYLOR LOCATION - 2022

Thursday, June 16 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, June 18 @ 9:00 am

Tuesday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 22 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, June 26 @ 12:00 pm

Monday, June 27 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 29 @ 9:30 am


Saturday, July 2 @ 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 6 @ 9:30 am

Thursday, July 7 @ 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 10 @ 9:00 am

Monday, July 11 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 13 @ 12:00 pm

Friday, July 15 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, July 17 @ 9:00 am

Monday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, July 21 @ 9:30 am

Friday, July 22 @ 12:00 pm

Saturday, July 23 @ 9:00 am

Tuesday, July 26 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 27 @ 9:30 am

Friday, July 29 @ 12:00 pm

Sunday, July 31 @ 12:00 pm

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com