Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. This fee includes all course materials that will be distributed at the class or if paying in advance of the course, can be picked up prior to the course at our office. Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

(Note: Our Ann Arbor location is limited to a class size of 6 students at this time)

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2021

Wednesday, December 22 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 29 @ 6:30 pm


ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2022

Wednesday, January 5 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 12 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 26 @ 6:30 pm


Wednesday, February 2 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 16 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 23 @ 6:30 pm


TAYLOR LOCATION - 2021

Thursday, December 23 @ 9:30 am

Monday, December 27 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 30 @ 9:30 am


TAYLOR LOCATION - 2022

Monday, January 3 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 5 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, January 8 @ 9:00 am

Monday, January 10 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 12 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, January 16 @ 9:00 am

Monday, January 17 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, January 20 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, January 22 @ 9:00 am

Monday, January 24 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, January 27 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, January 30 @ 12:00 pm

Monday, January 31 @ 6:30 pm


Friday, February 4 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, February 6 @ 9:00 am

Monday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, February 10 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, February 12 @ 9:00 am

Monday, February 14 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, February 18 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, February 20 @ 9:00 am

Monday, February 21 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 23 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, February 27 @ 12:00 pm

Monday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com