Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. This fee includes all course materials that will be distributed at the class or if paying in advance of the course, can be picked up prior to the course at our office. Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

(Note: Our Ann Arbor location is limited to a class size of 6 students at this time)

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2021

Wednesday, September 29 @ 6:30 pm


Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 13 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 20 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm


Wednesday, November 3 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 10 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 23 @ 6:30 pm


TAYLOR LOCATION - 2021

Monday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 29 @ 9:30 am


Friday, October 1 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 3 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 4 @ 6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 5 @ 9:30 am

Friday, October 8 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, October 9 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 11 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 13 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, October 16 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 18 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 21 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 24 @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 26 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, October 29 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, October 30 @ 9:00 am


Monday, November 1 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 4 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, November 6 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 8 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 10 @ 9:30 am

Friday, November 12 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, November 14 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 15 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 18 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, November 21 @ 12:00 pm

Sunday, November 28 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 29 @ 6:30 pm


 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com