Header Graphic
AHA BLS Provider

 

For first time students and students that need to renew their certification, the BLS Provider Course covers core material such as adult and pediatric CPR (including two-rescuer scenarios and use of the bag mask), foreign-body airway obstruction, and automated external defibrillation.

Recommended for: Healthcare providers such as EMS personnel, physician assistants, doctors, dentists, nurses, and respiratory therapists who must have a credential (card) documenting successful completion of a CPR course. If you are in nursing school, this is the required BLS certification you need.

We offer this course 2-3 times a week and the course length is approximately 4 hours.  See the list below for dates.

Course Fee is $65.00. This fee includes all course materials that will be distributed at the class or if paying in advance of the course, can be picked up prior to the course at our office. Students will receive their American Heart Association course completion card electronically via e-mail after successful completion of the class which is valid for two years. Please allow 2-3 business days for students to receive their course completion cards.

Click on "Maps" to the left, to view a map for Health Education Strategies, LLC.

PLEASE NOTE: You must pre-register to attend this course.

Walk-Ins are not allowed.

 Please contact our office at 734-288-3050 to register.

 THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

NEW!! ANN ARBOR LOCATION CLASSES: NEW!!

(Note: Our Ann Arbor location is limited to a class size of 6 students at this time)

ANN ARBOR LOCATION - 2020

 

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 pm


Wednesday, November 4 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm

 

TAYLOR LOCATION - 2020

 

Friday, October 16 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 18 @ 9:00 am

Monday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, October 23 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, October 25 @ 12:00 pm

Friday, October 30 @ 9:30 am


Monday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 4 @ 9:30 am

Friday. November 6 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, November 8 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11 @ 9:30 am

Friday, November 13 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, November 14 @ 9:00 am

Tuesday, November 17 @ 9:30 am

Thursday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm

Friday, November 20 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, November 22 @ 12:00 pm

Monday, November 23 @ 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 29 @ 9:00 am

Monday, November 30 @ 6:30 pm


Friday, December 4 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, December 6 @ 9:00 am

Monday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 10 @ 9:30 am

Sunday, December 13 @ 12:00 pm

Tuesday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 17 @ 9:30 am

Saturday, December 19 @ 9:00 am

Monday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm

Monday, December 28 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 30 @ 9:30 am

 

CPR First Aid Training Company

Health Education Strategies, L.L.C.

American Heart Association Training Site

ACLS-BLS-PALS-CPR-FIRST AID-INSTRUCTOR TRAINING

11460 Telegraph Rd • Taylor, MI 48180

Phone: 734-288-3050 • Fax: 734-250-7951

Email: healthedst@gmail.com